NEXA vs VOOPOO Nexa Pro: How the Names Really Connect
If you shop for Nexa disposables and keep seeing the VOOPOO Nexa Pro, this guide sorts out the names.
Search results mix brand names, model names and puff counts.
As a result, many adults end up unsure what they are actually buying.
We are an independent retailer, so we have no stake in the naming games.
Instead, we checked public listings, review sites and the brand’s own website.
Below, you will find what reliable sources confirm and what they leave out.
You will also learn how to tell each device apart in your hand.
The Short Answer on the Nexa Pro 30000
First, the name “Nexa Pro 30000” refers to a real disposable. It is not a made-up knockoff name.
Vaping360 lists the NEXA PRO 30000 on its NEXA brand page, with a release date of June 2024.
That makes it an earlier NEXA model. It came out before the Ultra 50K, which debuted in October 2024.
However, the Pro does not appear in the current lineup on nexabar.com, the brand’s own website.
Today, that site shows five devices instead: Ultra II, Pix, Flex, Ultra and Ultra InvisaCloud Edition.
So the real question is rarely “which brand is it?”
Instead, it is usually “which generation is it, and is it genuine?”
What Is the Nexa Pro 30000?
Public listings describe a draw-activated disposable with a rechargeable battery and up to 30,000 puffs.
Vaping360’s product page lists 5% (50 mg) nicotine and USB-C charging. It also files the device under disposable vapes.
What Retail Listings Say About the Pro
Element Vape’s listing adds more detail. It mentions a quad mesh coil and two power modes, labeled Dual and Quad.
- Max puffs: 30,000, according to both Vaping360 and Element Vape.
- Nicotine: 5% (50 mg), per both listings.
- Charging: USB Type-C, with an integrated rechargeable battery.
- Airflow: an adjustable airflow switch, per Element Vape.
- Screen: a 3.2-inch HD display with battery and e-liquid indicators, per Element Vape.
- Activation: draw-activated, so there is no fire button.
Meanwhile, Element Vape showed the product as out of stock when we checked it for this article.
What We Could Not Confirm
Neither listing gives an e-liquid volume in milliliters. Instead, both use the vague phrase “large capacity.”
Also, neither gives a battery rating in mAh. So we will not guess at those numbers here.
We also could not find the Pro on the brand’s current website.
Because of that, we cannot speak to its official specs.
In short, treat any very precise Pro spec sheet with care unless it cites a trustworthy source.
Where Does VOOPOO Fit In?
This is the part that confuses most shoppers. Several large retailers title their listings “VOOPOO NEXA” plus a model name.
For example, one major retailer tags its Pix 35K listing with two brands at once: Nexa and VooPoo.
Another retailer describes NEXA as “the disposable range from VOOPOO,” a maker better known for refillable hardware.
Still, the official NEXA site does not mention VOOPOO anywhere on its homepage, as far as we could see.
Instead, its footer copyright names Mastery Innovations Co., Limited.
So a listing that says VOOPOO Nexa Pro usually means the same NEXA-branded device.
In other words, it is not a separate competing brand.
What This Means for You
Overall, the corporate relationship is not something we can confirm from the brand’s own pages.
But you do not need that answer to shop well.
What matters is the model name, the puff count and a passing verification code.
Also, the VOOPOO name on a listing is not a warning sign by itself. Plenty of established retailers use it.
Why the Names Cause So Much Confusion
Several naming habits pile on top of each other. Once you see them, the listings start to make sense.
- First, retailers often add a parent or partner brand to the title for search traffic.
- Second, puff counts appear in names, so “Pro 30000” and “Pro 30K” refer to one device.
- Third, older models stay listed long after a brand moves on to newer ones.
- Also, “Pro,” “Ultra” and “Max” are common words across the whole vape market.
- Finally, copycat sellers sometimes borrow popular names for unrelated or fake products.
As a result, one search can return a 2024 device, a 2025 device and an unrelated item side by side.
That is why we always tell customers to read the model name and puff number first, then the brand.
How to Read a VOOPOO NEXA Listing Title
Retail titles pack a lot into one line. Breaking them into parts makes them far easier to judge.
Take a typical title such as “VOOPOO NEXA PIX 35K Disposable Vape (5%, 35000 Puffs).” It has five parts.
- “VOOPOO” is the extra brand name some retailers add to the title.
- “NEXA” is the brand printed on the box itself.
- “PIX” is the model name, which tells you the generation and design.
- “35K” and “35000 Puffs” both state the maximum puff rating in Normal mode.
- “5%” is the nicotine strength, which matches 50 mg/mL salt nicotine.
Once you split a title this way, the model name does most of the work.
For example, “Pro 30000” points to the 2024 device. Meanwhile, “Ultra II 50K” points to the October 2025 release.
So ignore the order of the words.
Instead, find the model name and the puff number. Then compare both with the box in your hand.
A Short Timeline of the Nexa Lineup
Dates help explain why older and newer models still share search results. Here is the order, based on public sources.
- June 2024: Vaping360 lists the Pro 30000 release.
- October 2024: the original Ultra 50K debuts.
- January 2025: Nexa unveils InvisaCloud at Total Product Expo.
- June 2025: the Pix wins Product of the Decade from Vapouround.
- September 2025: the Flex launches with Cool Pods and Visible Pods.
- October 2025: the Ultra II launches as the newest 50K device.
As you can see, the brand moved quickly. Five new devices followed the Pro within about 16 months.
That pace explains a lot. Older listings linger, while newer devices push higher puff counts and new tank designs.
Later models also added Juicy Lock and Crystal Tank.
You can read about both in our Juicy Lock and Crystal Tank explainer.
Nexa Pro 30000 vs the Current Lineup
Here is how the older Pro compares with the five devices on nexabar.com today.
Note that the Pro details come from retail listings, not the brand.
| Device | Max puffs (Normal) | E-liquid | Battery | Standout feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro 30000 (2024) | 30,000 | Not stated in listings | Rechargeable, mAh not stated | Dual and Quad modes, per Element Vape |
| Ultra II 50K | 50,000 | 20 mL | 900 mAh | Juicy Lock, Crystal Tank, dark mode |
| Pix 35K | 35,000 | 16 mL | 800 mAh | Adjustable airflow, pocket size |
| Ultra 50K | 50,000 | 20 mL | 800 mAh | Widest flavor range |
| Ultra InvisaCloud | 50,000 | 20 mL | 800 mAh | Low-vapor, discreet draw |
| Flex Kit | 40,000 per Visible Pod | 18 mL pods | 1200 mAh | Reusable device, swap pods |
Clearly, the newer models raise the puff ceiling. Two of them reach 50,000 puffs in Normal mode.
They also publish their e-liquid and battery numbers, which makes comparison easier.
Meet the Current Nexa Devices
If a listing names one of these five devices, you are looking at a current model.
Here is a quick tour of each one.
Nexa Ultra II 50K
The Ultra II launched in October 2025. Nexa calls it its most compact 50K device.
It holds 20 mL of e-liquid, split into 4 mL in cotton and 16 mL in a Crystal Tank.
Juicy Lock keeps that e-liquid sealed until you activate it. Then a 900 mAh battery runs the show.
It also won Best Disposable Vape at the Vaping360 Awards 2025.
Nexa Pix 35K
The Pix arrived in 2025 as the first disposable with both Crystal Tank and Juicy Lock, according to Nexa.
It gives up to 35,000 puffs from 16 mL of e-liquid.
Also, adjustable airflow lets you set a tight or loose draw.
In June 2025, it earned Product of the Decade at the Vapouround Global Awards.
Nexa Flex
The Flex Kit launched in September 2025. Unlike the others, it is a reusable device with swappable pods.
Cool Pods give up to 30,000 puffs and four coolness levels. Visible Pods reach up to 40,000 puffs.
Nexa Ultra 50K and InvisaCloud
The original Ultra 50K debuted in October 2024.
It carries 23 flavors in our store, tied with the Pix for our biggest range.
Meanwhile, the InvisaCloud keeps the Ultra’s 20 mL capacity. A deep inhale leaves almost no visible cloud.
How to Tell Which Nexa Device You Are Holding
Whether you bought online or got a device as a gift, these checks identify it in under a minute.
- Read the model name printed on the box. Look for Ultra II, Pix, Flex, Ultra, InvisaCloud or Pro.
- Next, check the puff number on the packaging. Expect 50K, 35K, 40K per pod, or 30000.
- Then look for a Crystal Tank window. The Ultra II, Pix and Ultra all show your e-liquid level.
- After that, check for a removable pod. Only the Flex uses swappable pods.
- Also note the battery size on the label: 900 mAh, 800 mAh or 1200 mAh.
- Finally, find the scratch-off authentication sticker and run the code on the brand’s site.
If the box says “Pro 30000,” you have the older 2024 model. That is fine, as long as it verifies.
However, if the name matches none of these devices, slow down. Unknown names deserve extra scrutiny.
How to Verify Any Nexa Device
Verification takes about a minute. It is the single best way to rule out a counterfeit.
- First, find the authentication sticker on the packaging.
- Next, scratch off the coating to reveal the security code.
- Then open the official NEXA verification page and enter the code.
- Finally, press GO and read the result carefully.
When a code fails, the page says it “does not match any of our record.”
It then asks you to contact your vendor.
So keep your order details handy. A good seller will help you sort out a failed check quickly.
For a deeper walkthrough, read our guide on how to spot a fake. Our verification page covers it too.
Red Flags When a Listing Mentions VOOPOO
Again, the VOOPOO name on a listing is common and not suspicious alone. Still, watch for these warning signs.
- A price far below every other seller for the same model.
- Specs that contradict the box, such as a different puff count or battery size.
- No scratch-off sticker, or a sticker that peels off too easily.
- A model name you cannot find on any reputable retailer or review site.
- No age check at checkout, which a responsible seller always runs.
- Blurry packaging photos, misspelled flavor names or missing nicotine warnings.
Any one of these deserves a second look. Two or more together usually mean you should shop elsewhere.
Already Own a Nexa Pro 30000?
Plenty of adults still have one in a drawer.
If that is you, a few simple habits help you get the most from it.
- First, run the scratch-off code if the box is still around.
- Next, charge it with a standard USB-C cable when the battery indicator runs low.
- Also, store it upright and away from heat, just like any disposable.
- If it stops hitting, charge it fully before you assume the e-liquid ran out.
- Finally, dispose of a finished device according to your local battery and e-waste rules.
Need a cable? Our USB-C charging cable costs $4.99 at the time of writing.
For charging habits that apply to every model, see our guide on charging your device.
Likewise, our troubleshooting guide covers weak hits and dead batteries step by step.
Questions to Ask Any Seller
A trustworthy shop should answer these without hesitation. If it cannot, consider that a warning.
- Does every device ship sealed with its authentication sticker intact?
- Which model and generation am I buying, exactly?
- Do you check age at checkout for adults 21+?
- Will you help if the verification code fails?
- Can you ship to my state, given local vape shipping limits?
In our store, we stock authentic, sealed devices and run an age check at checkout.
As for shipping, some US states limit vape deliveries. So check your state before ordering.
Also, keep your order confirmation until you have verified every code.
That record makes any follow-up with a seller much simpler.
Which Current Model Fits a Former Pro User?
Maybe you liked the Pro and cannot find it now.
In that case, match the feature you miss to a current device.
You Liked the Adjustable Airflow
Try the Pix 35K. Its airflow switch sets a tight or airy draw, and it fits easily in a palm.
It also carries 23 flavors in our store, including six Slush flavors.
You Want More Puffs
Then look at the Ultra II or the Ultra. Both give up to 50,000 puffs in Normal mode.
Also, both offer Turbo mode for a stronger hit, at about 30,000 puffs.
You Want Strong Hits and Multiple Modes
Every current Nexa device offers Normal and Turbo modes. So you still get a choice between longevity and strength.
Meanwhile, the Flex adds four coolness levels with Cool Pods, which no single-use model offers.
Want to see how that works? Our guide to changing Flex pods and coolness walks through it.
You Want Lower Cost Per Puff
The Ultra 50K costs $13.49 at the time of writing.
That works out to roughly $2.70 per 10,000 puffs in Normal mode.
For a full breakdown, see our price guide.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is the VOOPOO Nexa Pro a fake Nexa device?
No, not by name alone. Vaping360 lists the NEXA PRO 30000 on its NEXA brand page as a 2024 release.
However, any individual unit can still be counterfeit. So always run the scratch-off code.
Does VOOPOO make Nexa vapes?
Many retailers title NEXA listings with the VOOPOO name. Still, the official NEXA site does not mention VOOPOO.
Its footer names Mastery Innovations Co., Limited. We cannot confirm the corporate relationship beyond that.
Do you sell the Pro 30000?
No. We stock the current lineup instead: Ultra II, Pix, Ultra, InvisaCloud and Flex.
You can compare them on our comparison hub.
For instance, our Ultra II vs Pix page sets the two most popular models side by side.
Which current model is closest to the Pro?
The Pix 35K is the closest match on airflow control. Also, it beats the Pro’s puff rating.
For more puffs, the Ultra II and Ultra both reach 50,000 in Normal mode.
What nicotine strength do current models use?
Every current device uses 5% (50 mg/mL) salt nicotine.
That matches the 5% figure that retail listings give for the Pro.
For details, read our nicotine strength guide.
Shop Current Nexa Devices With Confidence
Now you know how the names connect.
The VOOPOO Nexa Pro is an older NEXA model, while today’s lineup goes further.
Browse every Nexa disposable and the Flex range in our store.
Also, check our flavor guide before you pick. We ship to adults 21+ only, in plain packaging.
WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.


